No. Discounts that are offered globally only apply to products that don't already have a discount offer on them since products can only have one discount at a time. When a customer applies a global discount (i.e., an "Order Discount") after a product discount has been entered, Auctiva Commerce will remove the product discount and apply the global one. A prompt warns the customer about the change.
◄ Back to Help