Help

FAQ

Yes. When adding new products to your inventory before their public release, you can hide it from your customers. Follow these instructions:

  • Go to Inventory> Manage Inventory. Navigate to the product.
  • Click on the "Edit" link for the product.
  • Locate the Display Options section.
  • Visibility: Choose the "Private" option. This will hide the product on your store.
  • Click on the Save button to finish.

You can also use the Bulk Edit feature (Go to Inventory> Manage Inventory and locate the Bulk Edit button) to change this setting for a group of products at one time. Read the "How to do a Bulk Edit" tutorial for more information.

Tags

◄ Back to Help

Customer Support

If you have been unable to find the answer you were looking for using our Help documentation, please file a customer support request. We have customer support professionals ready to help you 24 hours a day, Monday - Friday (excluding major holidays.)